Desert Competition

All Score Score

Tavo Vildosola Wins 2015 SCORE Imperial Valley 250

Gustavo Vildosola survived the SCORE Imperial Valley 250 to earn the win

Sep. 28, 2015


Jason Voss Earns Three-Peat in Vegas to Reno Victory

Jason Voss completes a rare race feat by earning three consecutive wins in the longest off-road race in the U.S.

Aug. 17, 2015

All Other Other

Baja Off-Road Racing for the Average Joe

Baja off-road racing organizer CODE provides Mexican and U.S. racers with an inexpensive and competitive series

Jul. 27, 2015